MODA Staff

Laura Flusche, Ph.D., Executive Director

Lisa BabbAssistant Director

Anna SlaughterDevelopment & Membership Associate

Janelle Miniter, Exhibitions Manager

Brigid DrozdaDesign Thinking & Innovation Educator

Maimoona Rahim, Events Strategist

Alice Vogler, Director of Education & Community Engagement

Max Kollman, Educator

MODA Board of Directors

Shawn Alshut, RA, ASID, RID Architect, Interior Designer & Founding Principal studio A2 architecture + interiors

Alex Arnold, Vice President, Private Wealth Management, SunTrust Bank

Kasema Caines, Lead Learning Delivery Specialist | Audit & Assurance Learning & Development, Deloitte

Teresa Edmisten, Innovation and Betterment, tvsdesign

Ebru Ercan, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB, Owner/Principal e3 design, LLC

Liz Gillespie, Vice President of Marketing, North American Properties

Henry Kim, Spark Grove

Bruce McEvoy, AIA, LEED AP, Principal, Perkins+Will

Kara Moody, Family & Cosmetic Dentist, Bragg Dentistry

Amy Nelson, Owner, Style Design, LLC

Brian Rice, Senior Director, Design & Packaging Innovation, Georgia Pacific

Hank Richardson, Director of Design, Portfolio Center

Linda Schear, General Counsel, Gregory Greenfield & Assc. Ltd. (Board Chair)

Clay Stafford, Director of Architectural Solutions, Corporate Environments

Jeff Stratton, Owner, Structor Group

Gregory Walker, AIA, LEED AP, Parter, Hauser and Walker

Anna Webb, Vice President, Americas Marketing, Interface